Staff

Dennis V. Raybuck
CEO
 
draybuck@globalfabricationinc.com
Molly Kelsey
CFO
 
mkelsey@globalfabricationinc.com
Luke Sicard P.E.
General Manager, Technical Services
 
lsicard@globalfabricationinc.com
Michael Raybuck
General Manager, Shop Operations
 
mraybuck@globalfabricationinc.com
Linda Jones
Supply Chain Manager
 
ljones@globalfabricationinc.com

Sales

sales@globalfabricationinc.com

Location


Global Fabrication Inc.
235 Beaver Drive
P.O. Box 626
DuBois, Pennsylvania 15801

814-372-1500 PHONE
814-375-0718 FAX
www.globalfabricationinc.com

CLICK HERE FOR MAP